The First Post!


I don’t know why, but I always feel I have to have this dumb first post entry. It makes me feel better when I don’t know what to write. And it helps to introduce myself, which I have yet to do with this dumb post…

You can call me Tiff. I’m pretty easy-going like that. I want to be an author (the professional kind), but I need to finish my first manuscript before that can happen. Getting close to 15,000 words, though. And so far, it seems to be coming along nicely.

I also started making jewelry. I don’t have very many pieces yet, but I do plan on selling them at some point. Prices are ranging from $10-$20 USD, which isn’t bad. I may post some pics on here when I’m ready to sell. 🙂

What do you think?

